drained


I am so mentally, emotionally and physically drained.  Mentally and emotionally because of something that happened to a person that I love this week.  I am not sure what all is going to happen now, but we’ll see..

Physically, I think Billy Blanks has officially kicked my ass.  I was POURING sweat today!  Which is awesome!  Advanced Tae Bo – WOW…  Still a little scared to start P90X on Monday – but looking forward to the results!  I am already feeling the definition in my arms and abdominals!  YEAH!

Sad Week – with Ed, Farrah and Michael – RIP.

Makes me realize how lucky I am to be alive and be with and around the people that I love.

XOXO – Shelly

Leave a Reply

»
