I want my brain back


I actually can remember a time where I could remember things, when I knew what I wanted and how to get it…  What happened?  Just age?  or did I just become apathetic??

I even bought a Nintendo DS and some brain games to wake my brain back up – but I never play it – can’t get it away from my son! 🙂  Hopefully though, writing blog posts and having conversations and getting involved in things will wake up the ole noodle and I won’t feel like I’m foundering anymore!  Any suggestions??

2 Responses to “I want my brain back”

  1. Jesse C. Slicer Says:

    It’s called having children!

    • randomshelly Says:

      You’re right!! I guess I’ve never gotten over my ‘pregnancy brain’ 🙂


Leave a Reply

