weekend


SOOO.. I feel better!  WOO HOO!

I walked ALL over the MacDill AFB on Saturday watching the planes, sky divers and then the Blue Angels… and since I did it with very little sleep AND a hangover… that counts as exercise… right??

And tonight, I walked on the treadmill for a mile!  I will do it again in the morning.

and… I am not EVEN going to talk about diet!

Just saying…  Maybe I’ll be better tomorrow 😉

3 Responses to “weekend”

  1. Kim Says:

    You go girl! So proud of you! Love how you are now publishing your blog! XXOO!

    • randomshelly Says:

      Hey! Thanks for reading! 🙂

  2. youdontlook42 Says:

    Treadmill…ugh…you make me feel a little guilty. Just a little.


Leave a Reply

